Human Resources

The following are the current personnel of Directorate of Information Technology :

  1. Dr. Raden Arief Setyawan, S.T., M.T. (Director)
  2. Moch. Alfan Choirudin, S.Sos. (Secretary)
  3. Ismiarta Aknuranda, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D. (Head of Sub Directorate of Systems and Applications)
  4. Alan Stevrie Balantimuhe, S.T., M.T. (Coordinator of Infrastructure)
  5. Farid Jauhari, S.Kom., M.Kom. (Head of Sub Directorate of Infrastructure)
  6. Rachmad Tsalaatsa, S.Kom. (Member of Infrastructure)
  7. Kharisma Kumbarakarta, S.T. (Member of Infrastructure)
  8. Abdur Rohman Muhammad, S.T., M.T. (Member of Infrastructure)
  9. Iwanto (Member of Infrastructure)
  10. Ahmad Mukhtarom, S.T., M.T. (Member of Infrastructure)
  11. Farid Ahmadi, S.Si. (Member of Data)
  12. Yogi Kurniawan, S.Kom., M.Kom. (Member of Data)
  13. Edward Fernando, S.Kom., M.T. (Member of Data)
  14. Ferdika Bagus P. P., S.Kom., M.Kom. (Member of Integration)
  15. Herry Satrio, S.Kom. (Member of Application)
  16. Dirga Harjuna Putra, S.Kom. (Member of Application)
  17. Thusti Dwi Purnami, A.Md. (Member of Application)
  18. Dwy Saputro Nugroho, S.Kom. (Member of Application)
  19. Ratno Wahyu Widyanto, S.T. (Coordinator of Information)
  20. Rizki Trisnadi, S.T. (Head of Sub Directorate of Data and Information Technology Services)
  21. Muhammad Imron Hamdani, S.E., M.M. (Member of Information)
  22. Agung Wicaksono, S.S., S.Pd. (Member of Information)
  23. Sunarto, A.Md. (Member of Information)
  24. Gilang Ramadhan, S.Kom. (Member of Communication)
  25. Gema Adha Hermanenda, S.Kom. (Member of Communication)
  26. Anizar Ahmad Yasmin, S.S., M.Pd. (Member of Communication)
  27. M. Syamsul A. H., S.Kom. (Member of Information)
  28. Efi Puspita Sari, S.Kom. (Member of Administration)
  29. Risda Amalia, S.AP., M.AP. (Member of Administration)
  30. Vivi Yanuari Ningsih, S.AB., M.M. (Member of Administration)
  31. Ali Gufron (Member of Administration)
  32. Dame P. Marpaung, S.AP. (Member of Administration)
  33. Retno Ayu W., S.I.Kom. (Member of Administration)